Podcast Generator 3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: This Podcast has no password
zh_TW: 此Podcast頻道未設置密碼

en: Already signed in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Success
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 無效密碼

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit/Delete (Admin)
zh_TW: 編輯/刪除(管理權限)

en: Filetype
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Duration
zh_TW: 音檔長度

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: No episodes found with that search term
zh_TW: 節目中未找到搜尋的關鍵字

en: No episodes uploaded yet
zh_TW: 尚未上傳任何節目

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Bulk download episodes
zh_TW: 批次下載節目

en: If you want to bulk download all episodes, you need to have curl installed.
            On Windows 10, macOS and most Linux distributions it is already pre-installed. Please
            open your Terminal app on macOS and Linux or open the start menu and search for cmd.exe on Windows.
            After this paste the following (long) command into the terminal/cmd.exe and press enter.
zh_TW: 如果你要批量下載所有節目，則需要安装curl套件。
    在Windows 10，macOS和大多數Linux發行版，curl已經預先安裝.
    在macOS和Linux上開啟你的終端機應用程式，或在Windows上點擊開始選單並搜尋cmd.exe.
    開啟之後，將以下(長)指令貼上至terminal/cmd.exe中，然後按Enter執行.

en: No name given
zh_TW: 未給予名稱

en: Episode does not exist
zh_TW: 節目不存在

en: Missing fields
zh_TW: 欄位資訊不全

en: Too many categories selected (max: 3)
zh_TW: 選擇過多的類別 (最多可選3個)

en: Invalid Author E-Mail provided
zh_TW: 無效的Email

en: Invalid Episode Number provided
zh_TW: 無效的節目集數

en: Invalid Season Number provided
zh_TW: 無效的季數

en: Size of the 'Short Description' exceeded
zh_TW: 文字長度已超出 '簡單描述'

en: Custom tags are not well-formed
zh_TW: 自定義標籤格式不正確

en: %s has invalid file extension
zh_TW: %s 無效的檔案格式

en: %s was not uploaded successfully
zh_TW: %s 上傳失敗

en: The uploaded cover art file is not readable (permission error)
zh_TW: 上傳的封面圖像無法讀取 (權限錯誤)

en: %s has unsupported MIME content type %s
zh_TW: %s 內含不被支援的 MIME 內容類型 %s

en: Edit Episode
zh_TW: 編輯節目

en: Main Information
zh_TW: 主要資訊

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡單描述

en: %d characters remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %d 字可以輸入

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: You can select up to 3 categories
zh_TW: 你可以選擇三種類別

en: Publication Date
zh_TW: 節目上架日期

en: If you select a date in the future, it will be published then
zh_TW: 如果你指定的時間不是現在，那將會在你所指定時間發佈

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Extra Information
zh_TW: 額外補充資訊

en: Current Cover
zh_TW: 目前的封面圖片

en: Upload new cover
zh_TW: 上傳新的封面圖片

en: Long Description
zh_TW: 詳細描述

en: Episode Number
zh_TW: 第幾集

en: Season Number
zh_TW: 第幾季

en: iTunes Keywords
zh_TW: iTunes 關鍵字

en: Explicit Content
zh_TW: 內含成人內容

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Custom Tags
zh_TW: 客製標籤

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Delete Episode
zh_TW: 刪除節目

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Added %d new episode(s)
zh_TW: 已增加 %d 新的單集(或多個)

en: No new episodes were found
zh_TW: 未找到新的單集

en: FTP Feature
zh_TW: FTP功能

en: FTP Auto Indexing
zh_TW: FTP 自動索引

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Episodes
zh_TW: 節目

en: Click on the title of the podcast you want to edit/delete.
zh_TW: 點擊你想編輯或刪除的節目標題

en: Dates in <span style='color:blue;'>blue</span> are in the future. Dates in <span style='color:green;'>green</span> have been posted.
zh_TW: 日期如果是<span style='color\:blue;'>藍色</span> 表示之後才會上架的集數. 日期如果是<span style='color\:green;'>綠色</span> 表示已經發行.

en: Category already exists
zh_TW: 分類已存在

en: Manage categories
zh_TW: 管理分類

en: Add category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Current Categories
zh_TW: 目前的分類

en: Regenerate Feed
zh_TW: 重新產生Feed檔

en: Successfully regenerated RSS feed
zh_TW: 重新產生RSS feed成功

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Invalid filename, only A-Z, a-z, underscores and dots are permitted
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱，僅接受 A-Z, a-z, 底線 及 點

en: The uploaded episode file is not readable (permission error)
zh_TW: 此上傳音檔無法解析 (權限錯誤)

en: Embedded cover art
zh_TW: iTunes 封面

en: The embedded cover art file was not saved successfully
zh_TW: 此 iTunes 封面檔案儲存失敗

en: Upload Episode
zh_TW: 上傳節目

en: "%s" uploaded successfully
zh_TW: "%s" 已上傳

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Episode Cover
zh_TW: 節目封面

en: Explicit content
zh_TW: 限制級內容

en: Upload episode
zh_TW: 上傳節目

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重置

en: Reset your password
zh_TW: 重新設定你的密碼

en: No password, no problem!
zh_TW: 忘記密碼，小事!

en: We offer a tool which allows you to easily recover your password. However, the danger of this is that as long as this file is online, anyone can reset this password so this file shouldn't be online that long.
zh_TW: 我們提供了一種工具可讓您輕鬆恢復密碼。 但是，這樣做的危險在於只要這個檔案處於上線狀態，任何人都可以重置這個密碼，此檔案不該長時間處於上線狀態。

en: In the ZIP file of this version which you downloaded there is a file in the %s folder called %s. Upload this file to into the admin directory with the name %s
zh_TW: 您下載的此版本的 ZIP 文件中，有一個檔案在%s 資料夾名為 %s. 將此檔案上傳到 admin 資料夾並命名為 %s

note: # 'Podcast Generator' is a proper name.
en: If you no don't have this ZIP file anymore, don't worry! All versions of Podcast Generator ever released since 2.5 are available on the Podcast Generator Homepage.
zh_TW: 如果您遺失此 ZIP 檔案，請不要擔心！ Podcast Generator 從 2.5 以後發布的版本都可以在 Podcast Generator 首頁上找到。

note: # 'Podcast Generator' is a proper name.
en: Welcome to your Podcast Generator Admin Interface
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Podcast Generator 管理界面

en: Login disabled for security reasons
zh_TW: 基於安全因素，登入已禁用

en: Invalid username or password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Toggle navigation
zh_TW: 切換導覽

en: Upload New Episodes
zh_TW: 上傳新的Podcast節目

en: View All Episodes
zh_TW: 檢視全部節目集數

en: FTP Feature (Auto Indexing)
zh_TW: FTP 自動索引

en: Manually regenerate RSS feed
zh_TW: 手動生成RSS 摘要(feed)

en: Themes and aspect
zh_TW: 網站主題及外觀設定

en: Change Theme
zh_TW: 變更佈景網站主題(Theme)

en: Customize your Freebox
zh_TW: 客製你的 Freebox 區塊

en: Change Buttons
zh_TW: 變更按鈕

en: Podcast Platform Settings
zh_TW: Podcast 平台設置

en: Change Cover Art
zh_TW: 變更Podcast頻道封面

en: Change Podcast Category
zh_TW: 變更 Podcast 頻道類別

en: Podcast Details
zh_TW: Podcast 頻道詳細資訊

en: Change Podcast details
zh_TW: 更改Podcast頻道詳細資訊

note: # 'Podcast Generator' is a proper name.
en: Change Podcast Generator Config
zh_TW: 更改 Podcast Generator 配置

en: Manage users
zh_TW: 管理使用者

en: Manage integrations
zh_TW: 管理整合

en: View Podcast
zh_TW: 查看Podcast

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Season and episode number
zh_TW: 季數及集數

note: # 'Podcast Generator' is a proper name.
en: Podcast Generator Configuration
zh_TW: Podcast Generator 配置

note: # 'Podcast Generator' is a proper name.
en: Change Podcast Generator Configuration
zh_TW: 更改 Podcast Generator 配置

en: Enable Audio and Video Player
zh_TW: 啟用Audio and Video網頁線上播放

en: Enable streaming in web browser
zh_TW: 於瀏覽器中啟用串流播放

en: Enable Freebox
zh_TW: 啟用 Freebox 功能

en: Freebox allows you to write freely what you wish, add links or text through a visual editor in the admin section.
zh_TW: Freebox 可讓你自由編輯或撰寫你想表達的內容，請於admin 新增一個按鈕或文字導向此Freebox頁面

en: Enable categories
zh_TW: 啟用類別功能

en: Enable categories feature to make thematic lists of your podcasts.
zh_TW: 啟用分類功能，讓您的播客(podcast)的依照分類主題列表。

en: Enable custom tag input
zh_TW: 啟用客製標籤

en: Enable the ability to add custom RSS tags to your podcast feed and individual episodes.
zh_TW: 啟用客製 RSS 標籤添加到您的Podcast和單個節目的功能。

en: Episode sort order
zh_TW: 節目排序

en: Choose how episodes are ordered on the website and in the RSS feed.
zh_TW: 選擇節目排序呈獻方式(網站、RSS feed)

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Select time zone for displaying the time which episodes have been released.
zh_TW: 選擇時區以顯示哪些集數是已經發行的

en: Use cron to regenerate the RSS feed
zh_TW: 使用cron排程重新生成 RSS Feed

en: Password Protection for the web pages
zh_TW: 此網頁為密碼保護狀態

en: Leave empty for no password, keep in mind that the feed and the audio files will still be accessible no matter if a password is set or not
zh_TW: 若不設置密碼請留空白，請放心無論有無設置密碼，你的Podcast RSS feed 及音檔都仍能正常存取

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

note: # 'Podcast Index' is a proper name.
en: Already registered with Podcast Index
zh_TW: 已被Podcast Index索引

en: Unsupported service
zh_TW: 未支援

note: # 'Podcast Index' is a proper name.
en: Enter the ID number for your show in Podcast Index or click "Add Show" to add your show to the index
zh_TW: 在Podcast索引中輸入劇集的 ID 號或單擊“添加劇集”將您的節目添加到索引中

en: Add Show
zh_TW: 增加節目

note: # 'WebSub' is a proper name.
en: WebSub
zh_TW: WebSub 協定

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位置

note: # 'WebSub' is a proper name.
en: This is the full address of the WebSub hub to alert when the podcast is updated.
zh_TW: 此為Podcast更新時所觸發的 WebSub 地址。

en: Error while changing password
zh_TW: 變更密碼時發生錯誤

en: You cannot delete yourself
zh_TW: 你不能夠刪除自己的帳號

en: User does not exists
zh_TW: 使用者不存在

en: Unknown error while deleting user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者遇到不明的錯誤

en: Error while creating user
zh_TW: 創建使用者出錯

en: It may take a few seconds until the changes are visible
zh_TW: 更改的項目需要一點時間才會顯現

en: User changed successfully
zh_TW: 使用者變更成功

en: User created successfully
zh_TW: 使用者創建成功

en: User deleted successfully
zh_TW: 使用者刪除成功

en: List of users
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: User does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者不存在

en: You cannot edit usernames
zh_TW: 你無法編輯使用者名稱

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Repeat new password
zh_TW: 再輸入一次新密碼

en: Change
zh_TW: 確定變更

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Podcast GUID is malformed
zh_TW: Podcast GUID 格式錯誤

en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 未鎖定

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Change Podcast Details
zh_TW: 更改Podcast頻道詳細資訊

en: Podcast Title
zh_TW: Podcast 標題

en: Podcast Subtitle or Slogan
zh_TW: Podcast 副標題或網站口號

en: Podcast Description
zh_TW: Podcast 介紹

en: Copyright Notice
zh_TW: 版權說明

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Author E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 作者 Email

en: Unique ID code for your podcast across the internet
zh_TW: 網際網路上Podcast唯一的ID代碼

en: Feed Language
zh_TW: Feed 語系

en: Main language of your podcast
zh_TW: 你的 Podcast 語系

en: Explicit Podcast
zh_TW: 內含成人內容

en: Lock Podcast Feed
zh_TW: 鎖定Podcast提要

en: Prevent other platforms from importing your feed
zh_TW: 防止其他平台導入您的RSS feed

en: Custom Feed Tags
zh_TW: 客製提要標籤

en: Category 1 needs to be set
zh_TW: 最少需設置一個類別

en: Select Podcast Category
zh_TW: 選擇Podcast頻道分類

en: Select Podcast Categories
zh_TW: 選擇多個Podcast頻道分類

en: Select or change Podcast Categories (for iTunes)
zh_TW: 選擇或更改 Podcast 於 iTunes 分類

note: # %d is 1, 2, or 3
en: Category %d
zh_TW: 分類 %d

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Image format is not supported
zh_TW: 圖像格式不支援

en: Image does not have square dimensions
zh_TW: 圖像非正方形

en: Image was not uploaded successfully
zh_TW: 圖像上傳失敗

en: Store Cover
zh_TW: 儲存Podcast封面

en: Change Cover
zh_TW: 變更Podcast封面

en: The cover art will be displayed in the podcast readers.
zh_TW: 這個封面將於其它使用者 Podcast 播放軟體顯示

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Item exists
zh_TW: 上傳的項目已存在

en: Name, Link and CSS Class needs to be set
zh_TW: 名稱，鏈結及CSS類別需被設置

en: Theme Buttons
zh_TW: 主題按鈕

en: Click on the button you wish to edit
zh_TW: 點擊你要編輯的按鈕

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: needs to be unique
zh_TW: 必須為獨一無二的

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: where it should point to
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: depends on theme, you can use %s in the default theme
zh_TW: 取決於主題, 你可以使用 %s 於預設主題

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Leave it blank if you don't know what you are doing
zh_TW: 如果你不曉得此功能，請留空白

en: Delete Button
zh_TW: 刪除按扭

en: Add Button
zh_TW: 添加按鈕

en: Theme Change
zh_TW: 佈景主題(Theme)已完成變更!

en: Change theme
zh_TW: 主題變更

en: You can upload themes to your %s folder
zh_TW: 你可以上傳主題到你的 %s 資料夾

en: Installed themes
zh_TW: 已安裝的主題

en: No compatible themes installed
zh_TW: 未找到相容的主題

en: This theme is currently in use
zh_TW: 目前使用的主題

en: Switch theme
zh_TW: 切換主題

en: Customize Freebox
zh_TW: 客製化你的FreeBox

en: Current Freebox
zh_TW: 目前的 Freebox

en: Enable / Disable Freebox
zh_TW: 啟用 / 停用 Freebox

en: Disable Freebox
zh_TW: 停用 Freebox

en: Change Freebox content
zh_TW: 變更Freebox內容

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: All Episodes
zh_TW: 所有節目
